Village Athletics Staff


 

 

 

 

 


Tim Lind
Co-Athletic Director
Basketball

(310) 459-8411 ext 203
tlind@village-school.org

 

 

 

 


Kourtney Hicks
Volleyball / Basketball

(310) 459-8411 ext
khicks@village-school.org

Betsy Basom
Volleyball

(310) 459-8411 ext.
bbasom@village-school.org


Wayne Emerson
Co-Athletic Director
Vollyball/ Flagfootball/ Soccer

(310) 459-8411 ext-616
wemerson@village-school.org

 

 

 

'


Dante Ward
Flag-Football/ Basketball

(310) 459-8411 ext
dward@village-school.org

 

 

 

 


Quincy Davis
Basketball

(310) 459-8411 ext.
qdavis@village-school.org

 

Nick Allen
Basketball

(310) 459-8411 ext.
nallen@village-school.org

Paul Pettigrew
Flag-Football/ Basketball

(310) 459-8411 ext
ppettigrew@village-school.org

 

 

 





Heather Holguin
Basketball

(310 459-8411 ext.
hholguin@village-school.org

Kenzo Bergeron
Soccer

(310) 459-8411 ext.
kbergeron@village-school.org