About Us

Board of Trustees

In partnership with the Head, the Board of Trustees serves to further the school’s mission, vision, and purpose. Every member of the Board devotes his/her attention and significant expertise toward specific areas and serves on one or more trustee-led committee(s): Audit Committee, Committee on Diversity, Inclusivity and Equity, COT (Committee on Trustees), Development, Facilities, Finance, Legal, and Marketing. Village School trustees provide leadership and support in terms of strategic planning, policies, and long-term institutional goals.
Current Trustee and Committee members may use this login to access the "Easy Board" portal.

List of 4 items.

  • Leah Karlov

    Board of Trustees Co-Chair, Legal Committee Co-Chair
  • Joel Montminy

    Board of Trustees Co-Chair, Treasurer
  • Antara Jaitly

    Secretary, Development Committee Chair
  • John Evans

    Head of School

List of 13 items.

  • Andrew Kirsh

  • Gina Cotter

    Finance Committee Co-Chair
  • Jeff Mercer

  • Louise Turner

  • Joel Farar

    Committee on Trustees Co-Chair
  • Eric Freedman

    Facilities Committee Co-Chair
  • Sam Grayeli

    Facilities Committee Co-Chair
  • Olivia Kelly

    CODIE Committee Co-Chair
  • Patrick Schaffer

    Finance Committee Co-Chair, Audit Committee Chair
  • Desirae Shepard

    Marketing Committee Co-Chair
  • Chelsea Shukov

    Marketing Committee Co-Chair
  • Scott Silveri

  • Brett Thomas

List of 8 items.

  • Committee on Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

    Olivia Kelly, Co-Chair
    Jeff Richardson, Co-Chair
    Oya Birankur
    Rebecca Fan
    Patty Favila
    Hillary Georgaris
    Scott Green
    Heather Karpf
    Sanaz Kashani
    Kelly Li Harris
    Christine Lim
    Stephen Lim
    Tera Patterson
    Brandi Redick
    Adriana Sagi
    Scott Silveri
    Louise Turner
    Maria Wu Kiskis
  • Development

    Antara Jaitly, Chair
    Jessica Anderson
    Lydia Bergman
    Jenna Binder
    Jim Dowd
    Beth Freedman
    Julie Hartunian
    Jamie Horowitz
    Mia Janick
    Cate Klein
    Sherry Moaven
    Laura Roberts
    Ann Marie Scaglione
    Scott Silveri
  • Finance

    Gina Cotter, Co-Chair
    Partick Schaffer, Chair
    Nick Bartolo
    Robert Budman
    Eric Freedman
    Jason Hild
    Adam Jiwan
    Leah Karlov
    Andrew Kirsh
    Joel Montminy
    Jeremy Sagi
    Brett Thomas
  • Marketing

    Desirae Shepard, Co-Chair
    Chelsea Shukov, Co-Chair
    David Anderson
    Jason Cohen
    Dana Flowers
    Samantha Gustadt-Nayot
    Antara Jaitly
    Brandi Redick
    Stacey Rosenson
    Kristy Schaffer
    Shana Silveri
    Kimberly Udko
  • COT

    Joel Farar, Co-Chair
    Leah Karlov, Co-Chair
    Joel Montminy, Co-Chair
    Gina Cotter
    Sam Grayeli
    Antara Jaitly
    Olivia Kelly
    Jeff Richardson
    Desirae Shepard
  • Audit

    Patrick Schaffer, Chair
    Antara Jaitly
    Leah Karlov
    John Evans
    Vance Ito
    Joel Montminy
  • Facilities

    Eric Freedman, Co-Chair
    Sam Grayeli, Co-Chair
    Mike Geraty
    Gloria Kim
  • Legal

    Leah Karlov, Chair
    Joel Farar
    Courtney Hobson
    Jeff Richardson
    Lisa Weinberger